2015 Augustan Yearbook Recognition

The 2015 Augustan yearbook has been recognized for excellence and featured in the 2016 Jostens Look Book, celebrating the best-of-the-best in yearbook design and coverage. The Augustan was one of only 494 yearbooks selected from approximately 3,000. Yearbook has been recognized in the Look Book three of the past four years.

Front Row: Shannon Leininger, Madison Rockers, McKenzie Scott, Alec Tucker, Kasie Knowles, Emily Lynch and Stella Butler.

Back Row: Annie Allen, Megan Garr, Caitlyn Divine, Elizabeth VanBuskirk, Shelby Miller, Baylee Johnston (photo editor), Nicole Becker (editor-in-chief) and Wyatt Owens.

Photo courtesy of: Julie Barker